Understanding the Basics of the Chakras


Energy centers located around your body that work to keep your psychological, emotional, physical, and spiritual health peaceful are known as chakras. We will frequently encounter overactive, neglect or blockages with certain chakras. That moment this transpires, there is a hindrance in energy flow hence illnesses and other adversities occur.

Making your chakra health a priority in your everyday care procedures will help to stabilize your vitality. This is very important since if you are looking for equity in your life and feeling a bit weak then you can use the following guidelines to check out your chakra health and to live a happy and fulfilled life.

Root Chakra (I Am)

The Root chakra is located at the base of the spine, and it instills feelings of survival and security. The color that has been frequently linked to this chakra is the color red. If you want your chakra to be healthy, a lot of exercises that make you feel exhausted such as running, jogging, or dancing are suggested.

Sacral Chakra (I Feel)

Sacral Chakra is located in the lower abdomen and is linked to the color orange. This chakra portrays wishful feelings, pleasure, and sensuality. Dancing, yoga, and loving relationships can help you open up your sacral and enjoy earthly pleasures like opening your mind, body, and spirit.

Solar Plexus Chakra (I Do)

The Solar Plexus is associated with the color yellow, and it portrays your sense of self. You are able to achieve your goals and put your destiny under control as long as your solar plexus chakra is balanced. Eating habits and digestive health affects this chakra since its located in your belly.

To make this chakra more active try adding foods such as bananas, mangos, yellow peppers, or other yellow foods into your diet. By having a good diet is very essential for the body, it is also essential for the Solar Plexus chakra.

Heart Chakra (I Love)

This is the most popular chakra. Over your heart, there is an energy center that is the heart chakra. Our heart chakra is what helps to determine all of our encounters in relationships and love and how we interpret them. It is represented by color green and stones such as jade and malachite are frequently used during meditation to keep this chakra alert.

Throat Chakra (I Speak)

This chakra enables you to have trustworthy communication. This chakra also helps you to feel strong and confident. If communicating your needs is becoming a problem, you can try singing or breathing which can trigger its energy flow. Since its represented by the color blue drinking a lot of water and wearing blue jewelry will make this chakra more stable.

Third Eye Chakra (I see)

Spiritual awareness and enchanting instincts are given by our third eye chakra. This chakra frequently finds it hard to manifest its potential for quite a number of people since it is often blocked. Just located between your eyebrows, triggering the third eye is quite easy just as meditating on the color Indigo can help enhance this chakra. Reflecting under the moonlight also helps in the realization of the third eye energy.

Crown Chakra (I Understand)

This is the most difficult chakra to take care of due to the fact that it is not located in the body but just directly above it. It indicates that we have the capability of being peaceful with everyone around us which is not always an easy thing. To feel more connected to this chakra it is suggested that a person has to harmonize all the other chakras, first.

It is very important to have harmony all through your body and within every chakra. By doing this, you can have strong energy and a healthy mind, body and spirit.

Previous articleExamining Capabilities of Channeling
Next articleFinding a Psychic That You Can Trust!