Using Tarot Cards for Interpretation

Minor Arcana Cards

Tarot cards are decks of cards that are full of meaning and insight. Each card will help you to understand things in your life from your romances to your finances and many things in between. There are 78 cards in a tarot card deck. Find out more about how these cards can interpret your life.

Minor Arcana Cards

The tarot deck is made up of four different suits which are part of the Minor Arcana cards. These include the Swords, Pentacles, Wands, and Cups. Each suit has four different court cards, a Queen, Knight, Page, and King card.

Suit of Wands

This is a suit that is about creating and working hard. The wands are what challenges come into your life and can affect your love life, your job, and your personal path. Getting a reading that is full of the wands is one that will reward you if you work hard.

Suit of Swords

This suit is one that is smart and driven. It is an energetic card that shows someone that serves themselves. If you get this suit, you will need to make sure that you are ready to fight things that are going to come against you.

Suit of Cups

The Suit of Cups cards are part of what is in your heart. It affects your emotions and your romance, and it shows how you accept yourself and others around you. This is a creative card and when you see these Cups in your tarot spread, you need to listen to what your intuition is trying to tell you.

Suit of Pentacles

This is a suit that is careful and one that can represent your finances. This can also mean that you are doing something on the go or in the know but you need to be aware of your financial situation and always make plans for the future.

Major Arcana Cards

There are 21 different cards that are part of the Major Arcana tarot cards. These are the things in your life that can cause changes to come or can help you to discover who you are. You can use this card to help you find your soulmate or help you to work through your struggles.

Cards for Empowerment

These are the cards that will show you what your own strengths and weaknesses are.

Cards for Transformation

These are seven different cards that talk about changes. This is how you change and how you learn to handle this change.

Cards for Enlightenment

These are cards that are more than who you are, and they are influencing those around you.

The Fool

This card is the Fool card, and he isn’t in any of the categories, but he is a card that stands completely on his own.

Previous articleUnderstanding the Number 999
Next articleUnderstanding Your Dreams